2014 Race Results

2014 Race Results

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 BILL FRISBEE, JR HOLDS OFF R.J. ZACHARIAS FOR SECOND WIN OF THE SEASON Sunday, 20 July 2014
2 Quick Results 7/19/2014 Saturday, 19 July 2014
3 Zacharias Family Dominates Victory Lane Sunday, 13 July 2014
4 Quick Results July 12, 2014 Saturday, 12 July 2014
5 JASON DUKE, SR. COLLECTS BIG PAYDAY Sunday, 06 July 2014
6 Quick Results July 5, 2014 Saturday, 05 July 2014
7 Fireworks Unavailable For Saturday Night Tuesday, 01 July 2014
8 Midstate Basement Authorities presents The Independence Day Special at Shangri-La II Sunday, 22 June 2014
9 Paul Johnson Claims First Win AT Shangri-La II Sunday, 22 June 2014
10 SHANGRI-LA II – QUICK RESULTS 6/21/2014 Saturday, 21 June 2014
11 BILLY COYLE CLAIMS HIS FIRST VICTORY OF 2014, ZACHARIAS AND PURVIS CONTINUE COLLECTING WINS Sunday, 15 June 2014
12 QUICK RESULTS 6/14/2014 Saturday, 14 June 2014
13 PURVIS, ZACHARIAS AND DUKE ALL REPEAT AS WINNERS ON BURNING RUBBER NIGHT Sunday, 08 June 2014
14 TJ Zacharias Powers His Way to 2nd Consecutive Shang 2 Sportsman Modified Win Wednesday, 04 June 2014
15 ZACHARIAS and FRISBEE, JR. FIRST TIME WINNERS. PURVIS STAYS UNDEFEATED Sunday, 25 May 2014
16 HIRSCHMAN HOLDS OFF HOSSFELD IN CLOSE RoC MODIFIED FINISH AT “THE CONCRETE CASTLE” Sunday, 18 May 2014
17 "LIGHTNING" STRIKES AT THE CONCRETE CASTLE’S SEASON OPENER. Sunday, 11 May 2014

asa_logo
FoamBlock
rainedout_logo
SV3-WebLogo
upstate_demo
charlotte_speedway
inex_legend
Mojo
findmeon-facebook