2014 Race Results

2014 Race Results

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 NAPA AUTO PARTS PRESENTS MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHIES TO FEATURE WINNERS Monday, 13 July 2015
2 Quick Results July 11, 2015 Sunday, 12 July 2015
3 Jimmy Zacharias, Gary Noe and Joe Lane Victorious in Midstate Basement Authority July 4th Special Monday, 06 July 2015
4 July 4th Race rescheduled for Sunday July 5th! Saturday, 04 July 2015
5 Jake Wylie Scores Big 10 Super Stock Win Before Rain Takes Over Sunday, 21 June 2015
6 Schedule Change!! Friday, 12 June 2015
7 Lane, Hanbury And Coyle Dominate Shangri-La 2 Saturday, 06 June 2015
8 SHANGRI-LA 2 SPEEDWAY INKS NEW SPONSOR DEAL WITH AREA NAPA AUTO PARTS STORES Saturday, 06 June 2015
9 Attention Drivers,Crew & Race Fans! Friday, 05 June 2015
10 LARGEST RoC CAR COUNT OF 2015 AND A FIRST TIME WINNER HIGHLIGHT THE ACTION AT MEMORIAL DAY MADNESS Monday, 25 May 2015
11 Memorial Day Weekend Race Called After Wreck (Sat.) Saturday, 23 May 2015
12 Saturday May 23rd & 24th Info!! Monday, 18 May 2015
13 Saturday May 16th CANCELED due to weather! Saturday, 16 May 2015
14 Barber Clips Defending Sportsman Champion in Shangri-La II 2015 Season Opener Tuesday, 12 May 2015
15 Tires & Fuel for the 2015 Race Season! Tuesday, 05 May 2015
16 "Shangri-la II Salutes 2014 Season, Looks Ahead to 2015" Sunday, 01 March 2015
17 2015 LICENSES NOW AVAILABLE Sunday, 01 March 2015
18 2014 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP BANQUET Sunday, 25 January 2015
19 2014 Championship Banquet! Wednesday, 24 December 2014
20 Pit Strategy + Power + Talent = Shang 2 RoC Win for Jimmy Zacharias. Noe and Kurzejewski Also Win Monday, 29 September 2014
21 Tony Hanbury, Jake Wylie and Dylan Swirnik Dominate Day One of Fall Brawl Sunday, 28 September 2014
22 FALL BRAWL DAY 1 QUICK RESULTS Sunday, 28 September 2014
23 THE FALL BRAWL IS HERE Saturday, 27 September 2014
24 PURVIS DEFENDS FOUR CYLINDER TITLE. DUKE AND T.J.ZACHARIAS CLAIM FIRST CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 31 August 2014
25 50/50 Unclaimed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Page 1 of 2

asa_logo
FoamBlock
rainedout_logo
SV3-WebLogo
upstate_demo
charlotte_speedway
inex_legend
Mojo
findmeon-facebook