2014 Race Results

2014 Race Results

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 2014 SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP BANQUET Sunday, 25 January 2015
2 2014 Championship Banquet! Wednesday, 24 December 2014
3 Pit Strategy + Power + Talent = Shang 2 RoC Win for Jimmy Zacharias. Noe and Kurzejewski Also Win Monday, 29 September 2014
4 Tony Hanbury, Jake Wylie and Dylan Swirnik Dominate Day One of Fall Brawl Sunday, 28 September 2014
5 FALL BRAWL DAY 1 QUICK RESULTS Sunday, 28 September 2014
6 THE FALL BRAWL IS HERE Saturday, 27 September 2014
7 PURVIS DEFENDS FOUR CYLINDER TITLE. DUKE AND T.J.ZACHARIAS CLAIM FIRST CHAMPIONSHIPS Sunday, 31 August 2014
8 50/50 Unclaimed Sunday, 31 August 2014
9 SHANGRI-LA II MOTORSPEEDWAY – QUICK RESULTS Saturday, 30 August 2014
10 PERSISTENT SHOWERS FORCE SHANGRI-LA II TO POSTPONE SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT ONE WEEK Sunday, 24 August 2014
11 Points Double Checked Going Into Championship Night Monday, 18 August 2014
12 DUKE, JOHNSON AND PURVIS WINNERS AS SEASON ENTERS FINAL WEEKS Sunday, 17 August 2014
13 Quick Results 8/16/2014 Saturday, 16 August 2014
14 HOSSFELD HOLDS OFF HIRSCHMAN ON GAIL CLARK DAY Sunday, 27 July 2014
15 Gail Clark Day Quick Results Sunday, 27 July 2014
16 BILL FRISBEE, JR HOLDS OFF R.J. ZACHARIAS FOR SECOND WIN OF THE SEASON Sunday, 20 July 2014
17 Quick Results 7/19/2014 Saturday, 19 July 2014
18 Zacharias Family Dominates Victory Lane Sunday, 13 July 2014
19 Quick Results July 12, 2014 Saturday, 12 July 2014
20 JASON DUKE, SR. COLLECTS BIG PAYDAY Sunday, 06 July 2014
21 Quick Results July 5, 2014 Saturday, 05 July 2014
22 Fireworks Unavailable For Saturday Night Tuesday, 01 July 2014
23 Midstate Basement Authorities presents The Independence Day Special at Shangri-La II Sunday, 22 June 2014
24 Paul Johnson Claims First Win AT Shangri-La II Sunday, 22 June 2014
25 SHANGRI-LA II – QUICK RESULTS 6/21/2014 Saturday, 21 June 2014

Page 1 of 2

asa_logo
FoamBlock
rainedout_logo
SV3-WebLogo
upstate_demo
charlotte_speedway
inex_legend
Mojo
findmeon-facebook